Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm


Your support allows us to maintain the affordability of our ticket prices while continuing to improve the quality of the artistry we provide to our audiences. Donations are accepted at our website throughout the year. Our Director, Robin Brooke, is happy to meet with your group to discuss our work and provide more details on our campaign. We are a 501(c)3 organization, and donations to our organization are tax-deductible.

The mission of the New River Valley Regional Theatre is to be a positive creative growth force within the New River Valley by providing superior entertainment through both published and original works, offering performance education, as well as recognition and aid to local groups participating in compassion and community development.


Amy White

Divas of the NRV

Holiday Inn Express-Dublin

Quality Inn-Dublin

RGM Erectors

Stateson Homes

William Zucco

The Pulaski Theatre

Clark Gas & Oil

Arthur Squires Foundation

ADGF Foundation

Tipton Ridge Veterinary Medical Center

The Upstairs Downstairs Boutique


 THANK YOU- Donations and Helpers!

Anne Graham

National Bank

Stephen Wallam

Patrick Kearns

Wesley Young

Luke Hayes

John's Stuff

Radford University

David Wheeler

Kristin Kirk

First United Methodist Church

Christina KoomenChCristina Kppmen

John and Donna Knarr

Betty Meers

Ian Burry

Patrick Kearns

Wesley Young

May Howard

Ronald and Linda Hall

Janice and Scott Pauley

Lori Dolan Revilla

Catherine C. Van Noy

Terrie Sternberg

Shannon Collins

Blake Le

Emily Blankenship-Tucker

David Horton

Justin Kemp

Carroll Schultz Reetz

Jill Howard Sandidge and Volunteers

Martin's Pharmacy

John Anthony Blair

David Dowthwaite

Fred Morefield

Michelle Poore

Robert Brooke

Susan Ott

John and Jennifer White

Blue Ridge Fudge Lady

Dennis Underwood

Jeff McCoy

Jessica McKinney

Karen Zucco Melton

Robbie Melton

Luke Allison

Marlis Ryssel-Flynn

Rhonda Cecil Cooper

Ross Wheeler

Vanessa Repass

William Paine

Christina Day

** Thank you to the AMAZING VISION and support of Debbie Gardner and to all the INSPIRING members of Thee Draper Village!